KSRIDSR family heartily congratulates the staff and students of the Department of Pedodontics, for bringing laurels to the institution at the recently concluded 39th ISPPD National Conference in Chennai. The following are the prize winners:

  1. Best Poster award – Dr.Sudhandra and Dr.Kesavaraj
  2. Best Paper award – Dr.Chitravadhana
  3. Best Paper awarf – Dr.Vijayasankari

Dr.Geethapriya, Professor, was also elected as Executive Committee member of the Indian Society of Pedodontics  and Preventive Dentistry.

The award winners, along with the principal Dr.G.S.Kumar, HOD Dr.Sharath Asokan, and other faculty, were congratulated by the Chairman Lion Dr.K.S.Rangasamy.