The Installation Ceremony of Vice Principals and various committee heads of KSRIDSR was held on 22nd January 2021. Dr.C.A.Mathew, Professor and Head, Department of Prosthodontics was appointed as Vice Principal (Administration) and Dr.Suman Jaishankar, Professor, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology was appointed as Vice Principal (Academics).

The Faculty in-Charge of various committees also took over their posts officially, the details of which are given below:

[table “6” not found /]