The 15th Graduation Day ceremony of our institution was held on Tuesday, 30th April 2024. Dr.Ritu Duggal, Chief of Centre for Dental Education and Research, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi was the Chief Guest for the occasion. Principal Dr.Sharath Asokan presided over the function and delivered the Presidential Address. Director (IQAC) Dr.H.Prasad introduced the Chief Guest to the audience. Dr.Ritu Duggal addressed the new graduates and awarded them with trophies and certificates. All students were introduced along with their achievements by Vice-Principal (Academics) Dr.Suman Jaishankar. Top scorers in undergraduation Dr.Srivarshini SV, Dr.Alfarani Geo, and Dr.Indhumithra S, and the University Gold Medalist in postgraduation Dr.Shobana M were felicitated. Following this, Vice-Principal (Administration) Dr.C.A.Mathew delivered the dental oath to the graduates. The event concluded with a vote of thanks by Director (Research) Dr.P.R.GeethaPriya. Parents and family members of the new graduates attended the event in large numbers.